MLS Sporting KC Whitecaps Soccer

Sporting Kansas City forward Gianluca Busio (27) kicks the winning goal against Vancouver Whitecaps goalkeeper Thomas Hasal during a shootout in extra time of an MLS soccer match, Monday, July 27, 2020, in Kissimmee, Fla. 

KANSAS CITY, MO. (KCTV) --- Sporting Kansas City on Tuesday announced the remainder of its 2020 schedule.

The schedule features nine matches in just over a month from Oct. 3 to Nov. 8.

  • Wednesday, Sept. 23 --- ORLANDO CITY SC (6:30p)
  • Sunday, Sept. 27 --- at Colorado Rapids (8p)
  • Saturday, Oct. 3 --- at Houston Dynamo (7p)
  • Wednesday, Oct. 7 --- CHICAGO FIRE FC (7:30p)
  • Sunday, Oct. 11 --- NASHVILLE SC (6:30p)
  • Wednesday, Oct. 14 --- at FC Dallas (7:30p)
  • Saturday, Oct. 17 --- at Chicago Fire FC (2:30p)
  • Saturday, Oct. 24 --- COLORADO RAPIDS (7:30p)
  • Wednesday, Oct. 28 --- at FC Cincinnati (6:30p)
  • Sunday, Nov. 1 --- MINNESOTA UNITED FC (6:30p)
  • Sunday, Nov. 8 --- at Real Salt Lake (5:30p)

All times listed above are local.

Some fans will be allowed at games, as the stadium will be at 18 percent capacity.

KCTV5.com is now with you on the go! Get the latest news updates and video, StormTrack5 weather forecast, weather radar, special investigative reports, sports headlines and much more from KCTV5 News. 

>> Click/tap here to download our free mobile app. <<


Copyright 2020 KCTV (Meredith Corp.) All rights reserved.

Recommended for you

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
PLEASE TURN OFF YOUR CAPS LOCK.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.