Area law enforcement officials to be honored - KCTV5 News

Area law enforcement officials to be honored

Posted: Updated:

Eight area law enforcement officials are to be honored Tuesday for their service in the community.

The Saginaw Exchange Club will host the luncheon at the Saginaw Club at 12:45 p.m.

The Saginaw Exchange Club will present the eight officers with the Law Enforcement Officer of the Year award to the following officers:

  • Officer Brent Pinter- Saginaw Township Police Department
  • Detective Ken Binder- MSP Crime Laboratory/Bridgeport
  • Officer Brian Wilson- Saginaw Police Department
  • Trooper Randy Khan- MSP/ Tri-City Post
  • Detective Sergeant David Kerns- Saginaw County Sheriff Department
  • Sergeant Tony McLaughlin- Frankenmuth Police Department
  • Detective Gregory V. Remer- BAYANET
  • Special Agent Steven D. Larson- FBI

The Saginaw Exchange Club annually recognizes our area police officers, firefighters and educators.

Copyright 2013 WNEM (Meredith Corporation). All rights reserved.

Powered by Frankly
KCTV 5 News

Online Public File:

Powered by WorldNow CNN
All content © 2018, KCTV; Kansas City, MO. (A Meredith Corporation Station) . All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy, and Terms of Service, and Ad Choices.