Missouri Election Returns - KCTV5

Missouri Elections

RaceCountyTotal PctsPcts Reporting% Reporting
Independence Council, Dist. 4Jackson000%
Tom Van Camp0% with 0 Total Votes
Josh Crocker0% with 0 Total Votes
Laura Dominik0% with 0 Total Votes
Tim Watkins0% with 0 Total Votes
Jackson Co. Dist. 1 At Large - DEMJackson000%
Sherwood Smith0% with 0 Total Votes DEM
Frank White0% with 0 Total Votes DEM
MO Amendment 5 - Right to Bear Arms33943394100%
Yes55% with 1152491 Total Votes
Platte Co. Clerk - GOPPlatte000%
Nancy Armstrong0% with 0 Total Votes REP

Missouri Election Returns

Missouri Election Returns

Powered by WorldNow
KCTV 5 News

Online Public File:

Powered by WorldNow CNN
All content © 2014, KCTV; Kansas City, MO. (A Meredith Corporation Station) and WorldNow. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.