KCTV5 and KSMO FAQ's - KCTV5

KCTV5 and KSMO FAQ's

Here are a few questions that KCTV5 and KSMO most frequently receives. The answers are listed below. In some cases, the answers link to other pages on KCTV5.com that explain the answer in fuller detail.

What's the address to send a letter to KCTV5?

KCTV5
4500 Shawnee Mission Parkway
Fairway, KS 66205

_______________________________________________

Where is the KCTV5 station located?

KCTV5
4500 Shawnee Mission Parkway
Fairway, KS 66205

_______________________________________________

What's the phone number for KCTV5?

913-677-5555 | KCTV5 Front Desk

913 or 816 576-7555 | KCTV5 News Tip Hotline

913-677-7211 | KCTV5 News Assignment Desk

_______________________________________________

What's the FAX number for the station?

913-677-7243 | KCTV5 News Assignment Desk

_______________________________________________

Where can I send email to someone at the station?

General station emails | kctv5@kctv5.com

Newsroom | newsdesk@kctv5.com

_______________________________________________

How do I request KCTV5 News to cover a story or event?

If you'd like news coverage the day of your event, send a press release to:

KCTV5 News
4500 Shawnee Mission Parkway
Fairway, KS 66205

Fax: 913-677-7243

E-mail: newsdesk@kctv5.com

Please note that sending your event information to KCTV5 does not guarantee that we will be able to cover your event.

_______________________________________________

Advertise with us

913-677-7157

_______________________________________________

KCTV5 Digital Sales

Rebecca Boresow

913-231-9150

Email: Rebecca.boresow@kctv5.com

_______________________________________________

KCTV5 Sales

Scott Lasister

913-677-7122

Email: Scott.Lasister@kctv5.com

 

Justin Kennedy

913-677-7148

Email: Justin.Kennedy@kctv5.com

 

Nate Peterson

913-677-7115 

Email: Nate.Peterson@kctv5.com

 

Verda Salberg 

913-677-7119

Email: Verda.Salberg@kctv5.com

 

Mike Steggerda

913-677-7145 

Email: Mike.Steggerda@kctv5.com

 

Pam Carder 

913-677-7141

Email: Pam.Carder@kctv5.com

 

Wendy Baker 

913-677-7123

Email: Wendy.Baker@kctv5.com

 

Kim Edney 

913-677-7133

Email: Kim.Edney@kctv5.com

 

Nikki Decker

913-677-7149

Email: Nikki.Decker@kctv5.com

_______________________________________________

KSMO Sales

Judy Crawford 

913-677-7137

Email: Judy.Crawford@kctv5.com

 

Jordan Crow 

913-677-7147

Email: Jordan.Crow@kctv5.com

KCTV5 Sales

More News

Directions to KCTV5 studios

KCTV5 is located at 4500 Shawnee Mission Parkway in Fairway, Kan. More>>

Powered by WorldNow
KCTV 5 News

Online Public File:
KCTV  KSMO

Powered by WorldNow CNN
All content © 2014, KCTV; Kansas City, MO. (A Meredith Corporation Station) and WorldNow. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.